2013-2014 SSPWT Committee Members:

 

Virginia "Toddy" Holeman, President
 toddy.holeman@asburyseminary.edu

Brad D. Strawn, Treasurer
 bstrawn@snu.edu

Brandon M. Arbuckle, Committee Chair 
bmarbuckle@gmail.com 

2011-2012 SSPWT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Rev. Jeff Barker: President
Jeffrey.Barker@enc.edu

Dr. Toddy Holeman: Program Chair 
toddy.holeman@asburyseminary.edu

Dr. Brad D. Strawn: Treasurer and Marketing
bstrawn@snu.edu

2009-2011  SSPWT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Chris Adams, President
chrisadams@apu.edu

Dr. Paul Jones, Program Chair
pajones@snu.edu

Sylvia Cortez, Promotions, Webmaster
scortez@pointloma.edu

Dr. Brad Strawn, Records & Treasurer
BradStrawn@pointloma.edu

2008-2009 SSPWT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Ron Wright, President
Dr. Chris Adams, President Elect
Dr. Paul Jones, Program Chair
Sylvia Cortez, Promotions/Publicity
Dr. Brad Strawn, Treasurer
Dr. Brint Montgomery, Webmaster

2007-2008 SSPWT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Doug Hardy, President
Dr. Kathy Armistead, Program Chair
Sylvia Cortez, Promotions/Publicity
Dr. Brad Strawn, Treasurer
Dr. Brint Montgomery, Webmaster