According to the ASB constitution all Congress members shall participate in standing committees that review proposed legislation before it is brought to the floor of Student Congress for a vote. Each standing committee shall be comprised of Congress members from each class. Each Congress member shall be assigned by the vice president to one of the following committees:

Student Development
Chair: Kyle Suess


Spiritual Development
Chair: Erin DePuy


Financial Affairs
Chair: Frank Daniel


External Relations
Chair: Emily Gardner



Academic Affairs
Chair: Phillip Ewing



Steering Committee Archives