seg?add=3098973&t=2

Coaching & Leadership

Carlos Guerrero
Head Coach - Forwards
619-871-5924
cjguerrero1@juno.com

Jason Lee
Head Coach - Backs
619-672-5550
Jason@nanmckay.com

Puenta Auva’a (PA) 
pa@simplevisionav.com


John Dally
Club Support and Administration 
johndally@pointloma.edu


Karl Sator
Alumni Director
ksator@pointloma.edu

2015-2016 Student Leadership

Kevin Piscopo, President
kpiscopo7145@pointloma.edu

Jesse Oleson, VP
Joleson1994@pointloma.edu

Riley Cannon
rcannon144@pointloma.edu

Joel Forney, Secretary
joelforney1317@pointloma.edu

Austin Woodward, PR
austinwoodward1996@pointloma.edu