President
Kevin Christensen - 2009
Overland & Shanahan Wealth Advisors Inc.
kevin.d.christensen@lpl.com 

Tim Benefiel - 2012
PLNU
tbenefiel@pointloma.edu

Geoff Bogart - 2010
Torrey Pines Bank
gbogart@torreypinesbank.com

Jerry Goodwin 
ViaSat
Jerry.goodwin@viasat.com

Erica Hansen - 2003
20th Century Fox 
Erica.Hansen@nbcuni.com

Wendy Nevak - 1998
Kforce
wnevak@yahoo.com

Ben Wagner (Past President) -2003
Mintz Levin
BLWagner@mintz.com

Jeff Youngren - 2006
The Youngrens 
jeff@theyoungrens.com