Give Now!

Sign up for a Membership

Like us on Facebook


2016-2017 School Year

Board Meetings
August 6, 2016 Alumni House - San Diego Campus 1:00 - 2:30
January  2017  Alumni House - San Diego Campus
April 2017   Alumni House - San Diego Campus
June 2017  Alumni House - San Diego Campus

Pro Gro / Networking Event - Professional Development for Educators
Fall - Laura D'Acquisato
Spring - Miles Vandegrift

Education Associates Reception, Homecoming November 19, 2016
Reception upstairs in Nicholson from 10:30 - 11:30.
Visit our booth to pick up a PLNU penant to post at your place of employment.
Don't forget to join the Education Associates while you are there. 

Awards Breakfast, Commencement 2017

Time: 7:30 - 9:00 a.m.
Nicholson Commons Dining Hall

View the images from the 2016 Breakfast here.


The 2015 - 2016 Board of Directors is comprised of 5 elected officers and 15 directors.

Scholarships & Awards

Scholarship are available for students on each campus. Several awards are issued to outstanding Education alumni each year.
A detailed list of the scholarships, awards, and recipients can be found on the Scholarships & Awards link.