Auxiliaries (Interest Groups)

Auxiliaries provide a way to network with other alumni who share common interests and career fields. They also offer an opportunity to support specific areas of the university.

The following is a list of the 14 auxiliaries and their alumni leaders.
Visit the auxiliary's web site or contact the leader to learn more about the group and how to join. If you have any questions, you may also contact the Alumni Office at 800.4PT.LOMA.

Auxiliary

Giving Opportunities

Leaders

PLNU Business Alumni
Website

PLNU Business Alumni Endowed Scholarship

Ben Wagner
BLWagner@mintz.com

Education Associates
Website
Education Associates Student ScholarshipsKevin Ogden
kogden2@me.com
Friends of Forensics
Website
James and Alice Jackson Endowed Scholarship Ed Potter
drelpotter@gmail.com
Latino Alumni Associates
Website
Latino Alumni Endowed ScholarshipMarshela Salgado
marshelasalgado@gmail.com
Math and Computer Science
Website
Math/Computer Science Alumni Scholarship 
MUSICALumni
Website
MUSICALumni Endowed ScholarshipBernardo Campos
bmanhawaii@gmail.com
MOSAIC Alumni Associates
Website
Mosaic Scholarship FundKelby Sarti
mosaic@pointloma.edu
Nursing Alumni Associates of Point Loma
Website
NAAPL Endowed Scholarship
Debbie Holly
debbieholly21@gmail.com

Phi Delta Lambda
Website    

Phi Delta Lambda Fund Supporting Students
Jennifer Bolinger
tjan1234@aol.com

Carly Cosentino
ccosentino100@pointloma.edu
Political Science Alumni & Friends
Website
Political Science Alumni Scholarship Grant
Jill Monroe
jillpmonroe@gmail.com
Psych Associates
Website
Eugene Mallory Psychology Endowed Student Scholarships
Katie Hauser
psychassociates@pointloma.edu
Research Associates
Website     
Research Associates Endowed Scholarship
Brad Oliver
brad.x.oliver@kp.org
Rugby Associates
Website
Rugby Associates Fund
Karl Sator
ksator@pointloma.edu
Women's Auxiliary and Friends
Website
Fund to Help Rebuild Prescott Prayer ChapelJeanne Kall
mezsgma@roadrunner.com