Meet Our Staff

Our Team

Dan Toro
Director of Campus Facilities and Sustainability
dtoro@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2320

Elizabeth Priest
Office Manager
epriest@pointloma.edu  
(619) 849-2320

Dias Leonardo, C.O.S.S
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
dleonard@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2440

Gustavo Bernal
Custodial Manager
gbernal@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2455

Michele Navarro (interim)
Horticulture Manager
mnavarro@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-7128

Jay Medlam (interim)
Maintenance Manager
jmedlam@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2702

Pat Francis
Transportation Manager
pfrancis@pointloma.edu  
(619) 849-7165

Eric Remley
Projects and Off Campus Properties Manager
eremley@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-7873

Nancy Peightal Pappas, CID
Manager of Sustainability and Design
npappas@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2457


For facility rental and availability, contact:
Conference Services
conferenceservices@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2511