Meet Our Staff

Our Team

Bruce Kunkel
Associate Vice President for Campus Services & Sustainability
bkunkel@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2320

Elizabeth Priest
Office Manager
epriest@pointloma.edu  
(619) 849-2320

Dias Leonardo, C.O.S.S
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
dleonard@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2440

Tony Agostini
Custodial and Event Manager
tagostini@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2455

Kathy Connor
Horticulture Manager
kathyconner@pointloma.edu  
(619) 849-2360

Ed Lewis
Maintenance Manager
edlewis@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2702

Pat Francis
Transportation Manager
pfrancis@pointloma.edu  
(619) 849-7165

Eric Remley
Project and Off-Campus Property Manager
eremley@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-7873

Trisha Stull
Sustainability Officer
tstull@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2457


For facility rental and availability, contact:
Conference Services
conferenceservices@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2511