John Reynolds' Jazz Quintet, featuring the music of Clifford Brown and Harold Land

Friday, September 21, 2012, 7:30 pm
Crill Performance Hall - The Cooper Music Center

Five phenomenal jazz musicians present the music of American hard bop and post-bop tenor saxophonist Harold Land and influential '50s trumpeter Clifford "Brownie" Brown. Admission $5 at the door.  Click on the names below to learn about each of these performers:

John Reynolds, trumpet

Peter August, saxophone

Paul Holtz, piano

Doug Walker, bass

Bob Weller, drums


Friday, September 21 at 7:30 p.m. in Crill Performance Hall