The PLNU Orchestra Spring Concerto Concert

Friday, May 6, 2011, 7:30 pm
Crill Performance Hall - Cooper Music Center

Every year students are invited to make a case for the orchestra playing a concerto in which they will solo.  Come see this year's persuasive students.  The program includes:


Saint-Saens's  Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso

Bruch 's Violin Concerto, Movement II

Mozart Concerto with Clarinet and Orchestra, Movement I

Dvorak's Romance for Violin and Orchestra

Mendelssohn's  Piano Concerto, Movement I

Dvorak's  New World Symphony

Admission is free.  No ticket is required.