(Dr. Darrel Falk and Dr. Michael McConnell not available for photo.)

Back sections left to rightDr. Dawne Page, Dr. Mike Dorrell, Dr. Rebecca Flietstra, Dr. Kris Koudelka, Dr. Jen Lineback, Dr. Rob Elson, Dr. April Cordero Maskiewicz, Mrs. LeAnne Elizondo, Dr. Heidi Woelbern, Dr. Dianne Anderson, Dr. Brandon Sawyer, and Dr. Walter Cho

Front section left to right:  Dr. Mike Mooring, Prof. Kerri Sevenbergen, and Dr. Dave Cummings

Drs. Falk and McConnell retired in 2014Click here for our chapel presentation.