Faculty by Area

Music Department Faculty by Area of Study

Music Theory and CompositionBill Clemmons -  theory
Ben Mason - composition
Victor Labenske - composition
Music and MinistryDan Jackson - coordinator
Music EducationJohn Dally - coordinator, brass methods, reed methods, secondary methods
Debbie Burton - Elementary methods
Dan Jackson - Choral methods
Philip Tyler - String methods
Keith Pedersen - Conducting
VoiceCraig Johnson - coordinator, diction, vocal pedagogy
Mary MacKenzie - voice
Amy Mein - voice

KeyboardVictor Labenske - coordinator, piano
Ben Mason - organ
Brenda Martin - piano
String InstrumentsGlen Campbell - cello
Bob Magnusson - double bass
Ian Cler - guitar
Travis Maril - viola
Philip Tyler - coordinator, violin
Shelia Sterling - harp
Winds and PercussionJohn Dally - coordinator
Mike McCoy - French horn
Pete Deluke - clarinet, saxophone
Pam Martchev - flute and piccolo
Brian O'Donnell - trombone
Jenn Opdahl - tuba
Mark Shannon - clarinet, saxophone
Andrew Watkins - percussion
Danette White - bassoon
John Wilds - trumpet