Meet our leaders!
If you are interested in participating in a trip, you may contact the leader directly or sign up for our email list.

Ministry with México


 

Esteban Trujillo

 estebantrujillo@pointloma.edu

 Associate Director of International Ministries

Coordinators           

Noelle Coen

ncoen926@pointloma.edu

Albert Serna

albertserna1052@pointloma.edu

Education Sponsorship Program Coordinator

 

Sydney Bartlett

sbartlett618@pointloma.edu

Belen

         

Sara Arsenault

saraarsenault1995@pointloma.edu

Miranda Ramos

mirandaramos157@pointloma.edu

Niños de Fe (Casas)


Megan Maronde

meganmaronde1396@pointloma.edu

 

Eunime


Rocio Struiksma

srstruiksma1753@pointloma.edu

La Iglesia

 

Gabriel Becerra

gbecerra3333@pointloma.edu

 

Amanda Moser

amandamoser197@pointloma.edu

 

Joining us in Spring 2017

 

Angie Soto

asoto114@pointloma.edu

Belen

Crystal Quevedo

crystalquevedo1995@pointloma.edu

Niños de Fe (Casas)

John Lanca

jlanca2693@pointloma.edu

Eunime