Meet our leaders! If you are interested in participating in a trip, you may contact the leader directly or sign up for our email list.

Ministry with México

photo

Esteban Trujillo

 estebantrujillo@pointloma.edu

 Associate Director of International Ministries

Education Sponsorship Program Coordinator

 

photo

 

Sydney Bartlett

sbartlett618@pointloma.edu

Coordinators

           

photo

Noelle Coen

ncoen926@pointloma.edu

photo

Albert Serna

albertserna1052@pointloma.edu

Niños de Fe (Casas)

photo

Megan Maronde

meganmaronde1396@pointloma.edu

 

photo

Crystal Quevedo (Spring 2017)

crystalquevedo1995@pointloma.edu

La Iglesia

photo

Gabriel Becerra

gbecerra3333@pointloma.edu

 

photo

Amanda Moser

amandamoser197@pointloma.edu

 

Eunime

photo

Rocio Struiksma

srstruiksma1753@pointloma.edu

 

photo

John Lanca (Spring 2017)

jlanca2693@pointloma.edu

Belen

photo

Sara Arsenault (Fall 2016)

saraarsenault1995@pointloma.edu

photo

Miranda Ramos

mirandaramos157@pointloma.edu

photo

Angie Soto (Spring 2017)

asoto114@pointloma.ed