Meet our leaders!
If you are interested in participating in a trip, you may contact the leader directly or sign up for our email list.

General Ministry with México

estetru.JPG                            mcarne4.JPG

Esteban Trujillo

estebantrujillo@pointloma.edu

 Associate Director of International Ministries

Morgan Carne

mtcarne353@pointloma.edu

Education Sponsorship Program (ESP) 

 Coordinator 

Coordinators
1mwmcoordinators.JPG

David McKeithen

dmckeithen1991@pointloma.edu

Michal Hoenecke

mhoenecke0892@pointloma.edu

Las Casas
1mwmcasas.JPG


Lindsey Miller 

lmiller2014@pointloma.edu



Cody Jung 

codyjung1979@pointloma.edu

Las Casas Contact

 

Eunime
1mwmeunime.JPG

 Kate Draeger

kdraeger1216@pointloma.edu

 

Connor Eubanks 

ceubanks0332@pointloma.edu

Eunime Contact

 

La Iglesia
1mwmiglesia.JPG

 Katie Hubacker

khubacker0824@pointloma.edu

 

Dawn Goral

dawngoral123@pointloma.edu

La Iglesia Contact