Meet Our Staff

Campus Pastors


staffMary Paul

Vice President for Spiritual Development

619-849-2655

mpaul@pointloma.edu

 

staffBrian Becker

Director of International Ministries

619-849-2679

bbecker@pointloma.edu

 

staffDana Hojsack

Director of Community Ministries

619-849-2678

dhojsack@pointloma.edu

 

staffEsteban Trujillo

Associate Director of International Ministries

619-849-2542

etrujil1@pointloma.edu

 

staff   George Williamson

   Director of Worship Arts

   619-849-2610

   georgewilliamson@pointloma.edu

 

staffMelanie Wolf

Director of Discipleship Ministries

619-849-2596

mwolf@pointloma.edu 

 

Support Staff


staff   Travis Cook

   Worship Arts Media Coordinator

   619-849-2562

   tcook@pointloma.edu

 

Alice CorbinAlice Corbin

Assistant to Vice President and Office Manager

619-849-2259

acorbin@pointloma.edu

 

staff

   Lauryn Estrada

   Discipleship Ministries Assistant 

   619-849-3393

   lestrada@pointloma.edu

 

staff

Arianna Farinelli

Community Classroom On-Site Program Coordinator

619-849-3259

afarinelli1990@pointloma.edu

 

staff

Maira Lopes

International Ministries Assistant

619-849-2612

mlopes@pointloma.edu

 

staffCharlie Lyons-Pardue

Chapel Producer & Creative Arts Coordinator

619-849-2708

clyonspa@pointloma.edu

 

staff

   Tyler Merrihew

   AV Chapel Technician Liberty Station

   tcmerrihew327@pointloma.edu

 

 

HannahDominguez.jpg Hannah Dominguez 

Chaplaincy Ministries Assistant, Receptionist

hannahdominguez@pointloma.edu