Meet Our Staff

Campus Pastors


mp.jpgMary Paul

Vice President for Spiritual Development

619-849-2655

mpaul@pointloma.edu

 

bb.jpgBrian Becker

Director of International Ministries

619-849-2679

bbecker@pointloma.edu

 

Tim_Whetstone.jpgTim Whetstone

Director of Chaplaincy Ministries

619-849-2961

timwhetstone@pointloma.edu

 

DanaHojsack0712web.jpgDana Hojsack

Director of Community Ministries

619-849-2678

dhojsack@pointloma.edu

 

Trujillo_Esteban01.09.jpgEsteban Trujillo

Associate Director of International Ministries

619-849-2542

etrujil1@pointloma.edu

 

georgewilliamson.jpgGeorge Williamson

Director of Worship Arts

619-849-2610

georgewilliamson@pointloma.edu

 

Mel_for_website.jpgMelanie Wolf

Director of Discipleship Ministries

619-849-2596

mwolf@pointloma.edu 

 

Support Staff


tac_02.jpgTravis Cook

Worship Arts Media Coordinator

619-849-2562

tcook@pointloma.edu

 

ac.jpgAlice Corbin

Assistant to Vice President and Office Manager

619-849-2259

acorbin@pointloma.edu

 

 

Lauryn Estrada

Discipleship Ministries Assistant 

619-849-3393

lestrada@pointloma.edu

 

Farinelli_Arianna0913LR.jpgArianna Farinelli

Community Classroom On-Site Program Coordinator

619-849-3259

afarinelli1990@pointloma.edu

 

MairaLopes.jpg

Maira Lopes

International Ministries Assistant

619-849-2612

mlopes@pointloma.edu

 

CharlieLyonsPardue.jpgCharlie Lyons-Pardue

Chapel Producer & Creative Arts Coordinator

619-849-2708

clyonspa@pointloma.edu

 

 

Tyler Merrihew

AV Chapel Technician Liberty Station

tcmerrihew327@pointloma.edu

 

Kaitlin Runion

Chaplaincy Ministries Assistant, Receptionist

619-849-2655

krunion@pointloma.edu

 

alvin.jpg

Elvin Santos

Community Ministries Assistant

619-849-2963

esantos@pointloma.edu