About Us

Meet Our Staff

Dan Toro
Associate Vice President, Facility Operations and Campus Planning
dtoro@pointloma.edu

Eric Remley
Assistant Director of Campus Facilities, Project Management
eremley@pointloma.edu

Gustavo Bernal
Assistant Director of Campus Facilities, Service Management
gbernal@pointloma.edu

Bekah Van Bruggen
Administrative Assistant to the AVP of Facility Operations & Campus Planning
bvanbrug@pointloma.edu

Jay Medlam
Manager of Facilities Maintenance
jmedlam@pointloma.edu

Julian Goard
Project Manager I
jgoard@pointloma.edu

M. Manasan
Campus Facilities Systems Manager
mmanasan@pointloma.edu

Michele Navarro
Ground Manager
michelenavarro@pointloma.edu

Nancy Peightal Pappas, CID
Interior Design Manager
npappas@pointloma.edu

Pat Francis
Transportation Manager
pfrancis@pointloma.edu

Steven Riddle
Manager of Event and Support Services
sriddle@pointloma.edu

Aaron Bryant
Assistant Manager of Grounds, Fields Services
abryant@pointloma.edu

Bobby Herrera
Assistant Manager of Facilities Maintenance
bherrera@pointloma.edu

Jake Bishop
Assistant Manager of Transportation
jbishop1@pointloma.edu

Wes Matsch
Purchasing Coordinator
cfpurchasing@pointloma.edu

Helpful Links

Submit a Work OrderVendor Inquiries

Indoor Environmental Quality ProcessResidential Life & Housing

Department of Public Safety

Hours and Location

Normal Business Hours: 
Monday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

After Hours:
On Call Emergency: (619) 849-2320

On Campus Shuttle Service Hours of Operation: 
Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Sunday 7 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Location
3900 Lomaland Drive
San Diego, California 92106

Contact Us

Campus Facilities Office
campusfacilities@pointloma.edu
Phone: (619) 849-2320
Fax: (619) 849-7012

Bekah Van Bruggen
Administrative Assistant to the AVP of Facility Operations & Campus Planning
bvanbrug@pointloma.edu

M. Manasan
Campus Facilities Systems Manager
mmanasan@pointloma.edu