About Us

Meet Our Staff

Dan Toro
Associate Vice President, Facility Operations and Campus Planning
dtoro@pointloma.edu

Eric Remley
Assistant Director of Campus Facilities, Project Management
eremley@pointloma.edu

Gustavo Bernal
Assistant Director of Campus Facilities, Service Management
gbernal@pointloma.edu

Elizabeth Priest
Office Manager Physical Plant
epriest@pointloma.edu

Jay Medlam
Manager of Facilities Maintenance
jmedlam@pointloma.edu

M. Manasan
Campus Facilities Systems Manager
mmanasan@pointloma.edu

Michele Navarro
Ground Manager
michelenavarro@pointloma.edu

Nancy Peightal Pappas, CID
Manager of Sustainability and Design
npappas@pointloma.edu

Pat Francis
Transportation Manager
pfrancis@pointloma.edu

Steven Riddle
Manager of Athletic Facilities
sriddle@pointloma.edu

Bobby Herrera
Assistant Manager of Facilities Maintenance
bherrera@pointloma.edu

Helpful Links

Submit a Work OrderVendor Inquiries

Indoor Environmental Quality ProcessResidential Life & Housing

Department of Public Safety

Hours and Location

Normal Business Hours: 
Monday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8 am - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

After Hours:
On Call Emergency Maintenance: (619) 279-9820
On Call Emergency Environmental Services: (619) 849-3047

On Campus Shuttle Service Hours of Operation: 
Monday - Friday 7 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Sunday 7 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Location
3900 Lomaland Drive
San Diego, California 92106

Contact Us

Campus Facilities Office
campusfacilities@pointloma.edu
Phone: (619) 849-2320
Fax: (619) 849-7012

Dan Toro
Associate Vice President, Facility Operations and Campus Planning
dtoro@pointloma.edu

Gustavo Bernal
Assistant Director of Campus Facilities, Campus Services
gbernal@pointloma.edu

Eric Remley
Assistant Director of Campus Facilities, Construction Management
eremley@pointloma.edu

Elizabeth Priest
Office Manager Physical Plant
epriest@pointloma.edu

Marla Manasan
Campus Facilities Systems Manager
mmanasan@pointloma.edu

TOP SEARCHES