Meet the School of Education Staff

Marrilee Boldt

Marrilee Boldt

Office Manager
(619) 849-7121
Main Campus
Wendy Berchek Headshot

Wendy Berchek

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Deborah Erickson
wberche1@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-7910
Mission Valley Campus 

Lisa Booker Headshot

Lisa Booker

Student Success Advisor
lbooker@pointloma.edu
(661) 377-4721 
Bakersfield Campus

Carolyn Hart

Carolyn Hart

Operations Manager 
chart@pointloma.edu
(661) 321-3483
Bakersfield Campus

Melody Lotter

Melody Lotter

Lead Credential Analyst 
(619) 849-2980
Mission Valley Campus
Briana Martinez Headshot

Brianna Martinez

Student Success Advisor
bmartin1@pointloma.edu
(619) 563-2892
Mission Valley Campus

Gabriel Perez

Department Assistant 
gperez1@pointloma.edu
(661) 321-3489
Bakersfield Campus

Rebecca Ruelas

Rebecca Ruelas

Outreach Coordinator 
(619) 563-2892
Mission Valley Campus
Jazzmin Sanders

Jazzmin Sanders

Credential Analyst
jsander1@pointloma.edu
(661) 321-3486
Bakersfield Campus

Jessica Shuey

Department Assistant 
jshuey@pointloma.edu
(619) 563-2818
Mission Valley Campus

Kirstyn Teegarden headshot

Kirstyn Teegarden

Student Success Advisor 
kteegard@pointloma.edu
(619) 563-2844
Mission Valley Campus

Marilyn Watts

Marilyn Watts

Operations Manager
(619) 849-2954
Mission Valley Campus
Kristi Wren

Kristi Wren

Field Experience Coordinator
kwren@pointloma.edu
(661) 377-4729
Bakersfield Campus

Christine Tokunaga Headshot

Christine Tokunaga

Clinical Placement Manager
christinetokunaga@pointloma.edu
(619) 563-2811
Mission Valley Campus

Diana Estrada Headshot

Diana Estrada

Student Success Advisor
destrada@pointloma.edu
(619) 563-2827
Mission Valley Campus

TOP SEARCHES