Contact Us

Campus Pastors

Mary Paul headshot

Mary Paul, D.Min.

Vice President for Spiritual Development
mpaul@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2655

Brian Becker

Director of International Ministries
bbecker@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2679

Dana Hojsack Headshot

Dana Hojsack

Director of Community Ministries
dhojsack@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2678

Esteban Trujillo Headshot

Esteban Trujillo

Associate Director of International Ministries
estebantrujillo@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2542

George Williamson

Director of Worship Arts
georgewilliamson@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2610

Melanie Wolf Head Shot

Melanie Wolf

Director of Discipleship Ministries
mwolf@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2596

Support Staff

Alice Corbin Head Shot

Alice Corbin

Assistant to Vice President and Office Manager
acorbin@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2259

Lauryn Estrada Head Shot

Lauryn Estrada

Discipleship Ministries Assistant 
lestrada@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-3393

Arianna Farinelli Head Shot

Arianna Farinelli

Community Classroom On-Site Program Coordinator
ariannafarinelli@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-3259

Maira Lopes Head Shot

Maira Lopes

International Ministries Assistant
mlopes@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2612

Charlie Lyons-Pardue

Chapel Producer & Creative Arts Coordinator
clyonspa@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2708

Tyler Merrihew

AV Chapel Technician Liberty Station
tcmerrihew327@pointloma.edu

Hannah Dominguez Head Shot

Hannah Dominguez 

Chaplaincy Ministries Assistant, Receptionist
hannahdominguez@pointloma.edu