Contact Us

Campus Pastors

Mary Paul headshot

Mary Paul, D.Min.

Vice President for Spiritual Development
mpaul@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2655

Brian

Brian Becker

Director of International Ministries
bbecker@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2679

Dana Hojsack Headshot

Dana Hojsack

Director of Community Ministries
dhojsack@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2678

Esteban Trujillo Headshot

Esteban Trujillo

Director of Chapel Programming
estebantrujillo@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2542

George Williamson

Director of Worship Arts
georgewilliamson@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2610

Melanie Wolf Head Shot

Melanie Wolf

Director of Discipleship Ministries
mwolf@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2596

Liliana Reza Headshot

Liliana Reza

Associate Director of International Ministries
lilianareza@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2263

Support Staff

Alice Corbin Head Shot

Alice Corbin

Assistant to Vice President and Office Manager
acorbin@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2259

Lauryn Estrada Head Shot

Lauryn Estrada

Discipleship Ministries Assistant 
lestrada@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-3393

Elodie Boinet-Rouffet Headshot

Elodie Boinet-Rouffet

Community Classroom On-Site Program Coordinator
eboinetr@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-3259

Headshot of Brianna Lewis

Brianna Lewis

International Ministries Assistant
briannalewis@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2612

Charlie Lyons-Pardue

Chapel Producer & Creative Arts Coordinator
clyonspa@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2708

Hannah Dominguez Head Shot

Hannah Dominguez 

Chapel Programming Assistant & Receptionist
hannahdominguez@pointloma.edu
(619) 849-2655